Information about Legion Crew and the website:

Posted by retwas, 18 November 2011


We are 4 friends from France and Czech Republic. From Eastern France (Dijon) to Czech Republic (Prague). We are big fan of the rock bands : Rammstein, Combichrist, SOAD, Prodigy!...
We collect live shows that we don't have (if we are interessed), but, only DVDs and lossless audio tracks. On this website you will find all of our collection listed. Each show contains information regarding the setlist, duration, and four or more screenshots. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us.

There is no download available, this is a private collection of unofficial recordings which serve as concert souvenirs as well as collectable documents for some fans. These recordings were all made unprofessionally and were never officially released as is. They aren't my, or anyone else's property, hence selling them is completely pointless, and also prohibited for that matter.

You must read this important text and accept it!
They're our trading rules:
  • If you contact our you must send first
  • We don't sell shows, don't even ask
  • We can trade by internet (Sendspace, Megaupload, FTP and more) and airmail
  • We don't trade bootlegs listed as "Not For Trade" and "Official"

To contact someone you can use email adress:
  • Retwas - retwas[@]
  • Lindemann - fil.soucek[@]
  • Resolution93 - tdomanek[@]
  • Rimmer - jirovsky.honza[@]