pays 2014.10.10
Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac, Michigan, U.S.A.


01. Intro
02. We Were Made To Love You
03. Today I Woke To The Rain Of Blood
04. Blut Royale
05. This Is My Rifle
06. Can't Control
07. Throat Full Of Glass
08. Maggots At The Party
09. Denial
10. Never Surrender
11. Shut Up And Swallow
12. *broken Drums
13. The Evil In Me
14. *broken Drums (started To Have My Own Mic Level Problems!)
15. Fuck That Shit
16. Love Is A Razorblade
17. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You?


Size487 MB
Duration 01:24:46
SourceWAV Recorder
4251 viewsPosted by admin on 13/11/2015

Bootleg history of Combichrist in U.S.A.:

pays2009.01.25DNA LoungeSan FranciscoU.S.A.88 min
pays2009.02.05The Majestic TheaterDetroitU.S.A.75 min
pays2010.12.11Madison Square GardenNew York CityU.S.A.30 minV1(from taper)
pays2010.12.11Madison Square GardenNew York CityU.S.A.28 minV2(from taper)
pays2011.05.10Allstate ArenaRosemontU.S.A.34 minV2(from taper)
pays2014.10.10Crofoot BallroomPontiacU.S.A.84 min(from taper)